YLS Board of Directors

Young Lawyer Section Leadership

2020 - 2021


Kristen Corpion


Corpion Legal Group

Scott Merl


Scott J. Merl, P.A.

Richard D. Shane


Duane Morris LLP

Tiffany-Ashley Disney


Haber Law

2019-2021 Directors

Jennise Acosta

Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

David Emas

Rumberger Kirk & Caldwell

Jacob Epstein

Haber Law

Thomas Graham

Leesfield Scolaro, P.A.

Amber Kornreich

Law Offices of Kornreich & Associates

Albert Li

Rumberger Kirk & Caldwell

Audrey-Jade Salbo

Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

2020-2022 Directors

Robert "Beau" Blumberg

Deutsch Blumberg & Caballero, P.A.

Cristina Laramee Souto

Bozorgi Law, PLLC

Michael Levine

Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain, P.A.

Juan Olano

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Rodrigo Palomino

Vasquez de Lara Law Group

S. Alice Weeks

Ver Ploeg & Marino, P.A.

The Young Lawyers Section is a section of the Dade County Bar Association. All Regular, Associate and Goverment Service DCBA members aged 36 or under, are automatically members of the Section. The Section has over 1,300 members. For information about YLS, call the office at 305/371-2220.

© 2021 Dade County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management