305-371-2220

General Email: Info@dadecountyber.org

Lawyer Referral Service Email: lrs@dadecountybar.org


Your Bar Association Team

Executive Director - Bret Berlin

Extension: 301

Email: berlin@dadecountybar.org


Events Program Operation Manager - Annette Maza

Extension: 304

Email: annette@dadecountybar.org


Office Manager - Melissa Jarowoi

Extension: 323

Email: melissa@dadecountybar.org


Programs/LRS - Ben Weaver

Extension: 303

Email: bweaver@dadecountybar.org


Marketing Manager - Alfonso Soldi

Extension: 322

Email: alfonso@dadecountybar.org


© 2021 Dade County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software